Go To Search
Leadership Cowley County
Leadership Cowley County Class of 2015 announced

Leadership Cowley County is pleased to announce the members of the Class of 2015.  This year’s class includes individuals from the following businesses, organizations, and services:  

        • Beau Bailey, City of Winfield
        • Megan Beeson, Winfield Area Chamber of Commerce and Winfield Arts & Humanities Council
        • Karen Cornejo, USD 465
        • Pam Crain, Arkansas City Convention & Visitors Bureau
        • Maci DeCoudres, Cowley County
        • Donna Jackson, Community Health Center of Cowley County
        • Anna Legleiter, Community National Bank & Trust
        • Wilson Long, Community National Bank & Trust
        • Mary Lucas, Security 1st Title
        • Angela Madden, Winfield First Presbyterian
        • Laken Mapel, Wichita Department for Children & Families
        • Annika Morris, William Newton Hospital
        • Ashley Norris, CornerBank
        • Joe Prochaska, City of Arkansas City
        • Amy Scott, Cowley County Clerk's office
        • Julie St. Peter, Winfield Correctional Facility
        • Melanie Wright, Alderbrook Village

Leadership Cowley County is a community program offering unique opportunities to participants and is designed to nurture and embrace the principles of leadership that can be utilized at home, at work and in the civic life within the community.   Leadership Cowley County is a joint program of the Winfield and Arkansas City Area Chambers of Commerce with assistance from Legacy Foundation.    More information can be found at the Cowley County Leadership website: 

Leadership Cowley County Website