Go To Search
Convention & Tourism
About the Board
John Baker
Tara Duncan
Peter Bhakta
Kaydee Riggs-Johnson
Dean Kennedy
Robert McNown
Kent Miller
Kent Melcher
Angela Root
Composed of 9 members, the Convention & Tourism Committee meets monthly on the 3rd Wednesday at 4:00 p.m., in Chamber of Commerce Conference Room, 123 E. 9th. Members serve three-year terms. The Convention & Tourism Committee advises the City Commission regarding programs and expenditures for promotion of conventions and tourism.

City Liaison 
Gary Mangus, Asst. to the City Mgr.